avid.jpg
Avid at NAB 2012 - Live Press Event Webcast

Please register for the live webcast on Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 4.00pm PT (7.00pm ET/12:00am GMT).
 

Required fields marked with *

Contact Information
      By submitting this information, you agree that you have read and agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
page-footer
Copyright 2012 Avid Technology, Inc. About Avid | Site Map