avid.jpg

If you're a dealer, register here.
 

Webinar Registration —
Mixing Front of House

Register for the webinar "Mixing Front of House" on September 3, 2010 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 18:00 hrs GMT. Upon completion of your registration, you will receive a confirmation email with details on attending this event online. Please be sure to add news@info.avid.com to your list of safe senders.

* indicates a required field

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email Address: *
Title
Company:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City: *
State/Province: *
Country: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Phone: *
Do you currently own/use VENUE? *
What is your interest in VENUE? *
What is your primary application? *
What type of console do you currently use? *
What is your purchase timeframe? *
What is your primary role in selecting a system? *
I am interested in setting up a consultation to learn more.
Additional Comments (Max 100 char.)
News
 
Yes, I would like to receive communications such as product news, special offers, and event announcements.
By submitting this information, you agree that you have read and agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
 
page-footer
Copyright 2010 Avid Technology, Inc. About Avid | Site Map